Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Kapolei

5 rating
  • 08/02/19
  • Kristie T. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/_Q_uMHedQpfeBfBK1uApxQ?hrid=w925rzhVhmCVGVnWKxQz8w

1 rating

garbage. Would give 0 stars if I could. $25 freaking hair cut and they can?t understand a low fade. Smh

5 rating
  • 06/20/19
  • Nate91Dawg !. Google

Got a hair cut today. It was by far the best I've had since returning for a while. Check out Nat here at the kapolei location. Satisfied guarantee

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 12 Client reviews

5
Kristie T. | August 2, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/_Q_uMHedQpfeBfBK1uApxQ?hrid=w925rzhVhmCVGVnWKxQz8w"

1
Eric S. | July 13, 2019 Google

"garbage. Would give 0 stars if I could. $25 freaking hair cut and they can?t understand a low fade. "

5
Nate91Dawg !. | June 20, 2019 Google

"Got a hair cut today. It was by far the best I've had since returning for a while. Check out Nat her"

5
Nate91Dawg !. | June 6, 2019 Google

"Got a hair cut today. It was by far the best I've had since returning for a while. Check out Nat her"

2
Paul F. | May 29, 2019 Google

"Not happy with the haircut I got today here from the taller Caucasian female with glasses. I asked f"

1
Kahuku S. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Very rude! In a hurry to get us out even tho there was nobody there! They should practice aloha and "

5
Noah R. | April 9, 2019 Google

"Been going to Sports clips when i was a kid, i'm glad that i get to experience it now as an adult an"

3
William J. | April 8, 2019 Google

"Nothing to write home about but they try hard and the store has had a lot of funding"

5
Memory O. | April 3, 2019 Google

"Wonderful hair cut and wonderful worker's"

5
Nathany E. | February 7, 2019 Google

"If you can?t afford a haircut in HAWAII! Then I advise you to go buy your own clippers at Walmart. S"